“As You Wish” beef stew

One of my guilty pleasures is watching The Chew when I have a weekday off. Today the theme was Dinner and a Movie, and for The Princess Bride, Michael Symon gave us this beef stew recipe. I love both the movie and a good beef stew, so I share it with you. 

When it’s snowing and cold like this, there are some great winter movies I like to hole up with: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe is one of them. All that snow! And Father Christmas!

Do you have any snowbound movies?

Leave a Reply

